Miles Davis

Around Midnight ( Dvd All Regions)

Salt Peanuts

Miles Davis (tp), Wayne Shortet (ts), Herbie Hancock (p), Ron Carter (b), Tony Williams (d)

Reference: 44601

Bar code: 843602869017


1. Agitation (Miles Davis) 7:25
2. Footprints (Wayne Shorter) 9:06
3. Around Midnight (Thelonious Monk) 8:30
4. Gingerbread Boy (Jimmy Heath) into The Theme (Miles Davis) 8:13
5. I Fall In Love Too Easily (Sammy Cahn - Jule Styne) 11:34

#1-4: Konserthuset, Stockholm , Swedeb, October 31, 1967.
#5: Stadthalle, Karlsruhe, Germany, November 7, 1967.

B&w / Mono

14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Around Midnight ( Dvd All Regions)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.