Tumbao Cuban Classics

Zoot Sims (ts), Brew More (ts), René Hernández (p), Graciela (voc), Mario Bauzá (tp)

Reference: TCD024

Bar code: 8427328110242


01. Introduction
02. Carambola
03. Esto Es Felicidad
04. Zambia Machito
05. Picadillo
06. Tanga
07. Blen Blen Blen
08. Cao Cao Maní Picao
09. Zambia Machito
10. Holiday Mambo
11. Tanga
12. Zambia Machito
13. Qué Me Pasa
14. Babarabatiri
15. Sí Sí No No
16. Tanga

Live Recordings at The Birdland Club, New York City, 1951


$17.10  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.