Luke Jones / Doctor Sausage

The Complete Recordings 1940-1949

Blue Moon Blues Series

Luke Jones, Doctor Sausage, Lloyd Glenn, Betty Hall Jones

Reference: BMCD 6012

Bar code: 8427328060127


Luke Jones - The Complete Recordings 1946-1949
1. Going Down Slow
2. I´M Feeling Low Down
3. What You Bet
4. Four Or Five Times
5. Graveyard Blues
6. Worryin Anyhow Blues
7. Jump The Boogie
8. Schufflin Boogie
9. I Love You Love Me Too
10. Ditch Diggin Daddy
11. She´s My Baby
12. Midnight Blues
13. Boogiology
14. Disc Jockey Blues
15. Me Love
16. Say Hello To Miss Brown
17. Why Do I Get Those Blues
18. Take The U Car
19. Rompin The Boogie
20. Worried Life Blues
21. Jump Me Some Boogie
22. Mama Oh Mama

Doctor Sausage - The Complete Recordings 1940
23. Chicken Rhythm
24. Wham Re Bop Boom Bam
25. Birthday Party
26. Doctor Sausage´s Blues

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1940-1949
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.