Libertad Lamarque

Canciones y Boleros de Siempre

Alma Latina

Reference: ALCD 005

Bar code: 84 27328 30005 6


1. Cuando Estas A Mi Lado
2. A Soles
3. Ya No Me Quieres
4. Ti Pi Tin
5. Jurame
6. Cuando Me Vaya
7. Volvere
8. Te Quiero Dijiste
9. Eso Es Mentira
10. Asi
11. Por Si No Te Vuelvo A Ver
12. Tu Tu Y Tu
13. Historia De Un Amor
14. Te Sigo Esperando
15. Besame Mucho
16. Hace Un Año
17. Traicionera
18. Caminito

$12.54  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Canciones y Boleros de Siempre
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.