Leonardo Timor


Fresh Sound Records

Leonardo Timor (tp), Luis Escalente (tp), Manuel Mirabal (tp), Jorge Varona (tp), Andrés Castro (tp), Sergio Pichardo (tp), Paquito D'Rivera (as), Amado Valdés (as), Antonio Linares (tb), Modesto Echarte (tb), Obidio Mujica (tb), and many more.

Reference: FSRCD 315

Bar code: 8427328603157

01. Tema Inicial "Duerme" (Dream) (Johnny Mercer)
02. Yolandita (Armando Romeu Jr)
03. Quasi Modo (Pucho Escante)
04. Alma Con Alma (Juan Márquez)
05. El Conde (Pucho Escalante)
06. La Gruta Nacional (Mario Lagarde)
07. Canta Lo Sentimental (Urbano Montiel)
08. Hoy Como Ayer (Pedro Vega)
09. Tim's Tune (Mario Lagarde)
10. Kelonius (Roberto Sánchez Ferrer)
11. Mi Cariño Del Alma (V.M.Argüelles)
12. Mas o Menos La Misma Cosa (Pucho Escalante)
13. Melodia en Abril (U.Gómez)
14. Tema Final "Duerme" (Dream) (Johnny Mercer)

Album details

Recorded in Havana, 1963

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.