Johnny Hodges

The Complete 1941 - 1954 Small Group Sessions Vol.1 1941 - 1945

Blue Moon

Ray Nance, Lawrence Brown, Harry Carney, duke Ellington, Jimmy Blanton, Sonny Greer, Harold Baker, Al Sears, Quentin Jackson, Billy Strayhorn, Oscar Pettiford

Reference: BMCD 1028

Bar code: 84 27328 01028 3


1. Squatty Roo
2. Passion Flower
3. Things Ain't What They Used To
4. Goin Out The Back Way
5. You´re Driving Me Crazy
6. Who Struck John
7. It Shouldn´t Happen To Etc
8. June´s Jumping
9. Violet Blue
10. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
11. Frisky
12. Long Horn Blues
13. Far Away Blues
14. Searsy´s Blues
15. A Litlle Taste
16. Let The Zoomers Drool
17. Charlotte Russe
18. Saint Germain
19. Good To The Last Drop
20. Only Wish I Knew
21. Mr Blues

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete 1941 - 1954 Small Group Sessions Vol.1 1941 - 1945
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.