Jimmie Noone

Complete Recordings

Definitive Records

Jimmie Noone, Joe Poston, Zinky Cohn, May Alix,J ohnny Wells, George Mitchell

Reference: DRCD 11206 4CDs


1. I Know That You Know
2. Sweet Sue-Just You
3. Four Or Five Times
4. Every Evening
5. Ready For The River
6. Forevermore
7. Oh,Sister! Ain't That Hot
8. Apex Blues
9. A Monday Date
10. Blues
11. King Joe
12. Sweet Lorraine
13. Some Rainy Day
14. It's Tight Like That
15. Let's Sow A Wild Oat
16. She's Funny That Way
17. St. Louis Blues
18. Chicago Rhythm
19. I Got A Misery
20. Wake Up, Chillun, Wake Up
21. Love Me Or Leave Me
22. Anything You Want
23. I Aint Got Nobody*

1. Birmingham Bertha
2. Am I Blue
3. My Daddy Rocks Me
4. Apex Blues
5. Ain't Misbehavin'
6. That Rhythm Man
7. Off Time
8. S'posin'
9. Tru Blue Lou
10. Through
11. Satisfied
12. I'm Doin' What I'm Doin' For Love
13. He's A Good Man To Have Around
14. My Melancholy Baby
15. After You've Gome
16. Love
17. Love Me
18. El Rado Scuffle
19. Deep Trouble
20. Cryin' For The Carolines
21. Have A Little Faith In Me
22. Should I?
23. I'm Following You
24. Lost My Gal From Memphis

1. When You're Smiling
2. On Revival Day
3. I'm Drifting Back To Dreamland
4. Virginia Lee
5. So Sweet
6. San
7. You Rascal, You
8. Bring It On Home To Grandma
9. Little White Lies
10. Moonlight On The Colorado
11. Something To Remember You By
12. Three Little Words
13. He's Not Worth Your Tears
14. Trav'lin' All Alone
15. I Need Lovin'
16. It's You
17. River, Stay 'Way From My Door
18. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
19. Dixie Lee
20. Inka Dinka Doo
21. Delta Bound
22. Like Me A Little Bit Less
23. A Porter's Love Song
24. I'd Do Anything For You
25. Shine
26. Liza

1. Soon (There'll Just Be Two Of Us)
2. Lullaby Of Broadway
3. Lookie, Lookie, Lookie Here Comes Cookie
4. It's Easy To Remember
5. He's A Different Type Of Guy
6. 'Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
7. The Blues Jumped A Rabbit
8. Sweet Georgia Brown
9. Sweet Lorraine
10. I Know That You Know
11. Bump It (The Bumps)
12. Four Or Five Times
13. Hell In My Heart
14. Call me Darling, Call Me Sweetheart, Call Me Dear
15. I'm Walkin' This Town
16. Japansy
17. New Orleans Hop Scop Blues
18. Keystone Blues
19. Moody Melody
20. Then You're Drunk
21. I'm Going Home
22. They Got My Number Now
23. Clambake in B Flat*
24. Im Sorry I Made You Cry*

$37.91  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Recordings
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.