Jimmie Noone

At the Apex Club

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11181

The 25 masterwoks recorded by the Jimmie Noone's Apex Club Orchestra. Chronological edition of these historical recordings. A very personal tone wich anticipated the Swing clarinet.


1. I know that you know
2. Sweet Sue - just you
3. Four or five times
4. Every evening (I miss you)
5. Ready for the river
6. Forevermore
7. Apex blues
8. A mondey date
9. Blues my naughty sweeties gives to me
10. Oh sister! Ain't that hot?
11. King Joe
12. Sweet Lorraine
13. Some rainy day
14. It's tight like that
15. Let's sow a wild oat
16. She's funny that way
17. St. Louis blues
18. Chicago rhythm
19. I got a misery
20. Wake up, chill'un, wake up
21. Love me or leave me
22. Anything you want
23. My dady rocks me (with one steady roll)
24. Every evening (I miss you)*
25. I must have that man*

*Bonus tracks

$14.05  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

At the Apex Club
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.