Mambo Inn


Arturo Sandoval (tp), Tata Güines (conga)

Reference: PCD-159

Raul Gutierrez-Villanueva: Sax, clarinet, flute, leader
Gil Kaupp: 1st trumpet

Carlos Negrón: 2nd trumpet
Roberto Mandruzzat: Trombone
Germán Díaz: Trombone
Hector Martignón: Piano
Imre Bajka: Bass
Cesar Granados: Congas, Timbales
Ramón Plaza: Bongos, Percussion
Scorpio Haug: Timbales, Congas
Mauricio Díaz: Piano
Guillermo Marchena: Lead vocals
Rafael Hidalgo: Lead vocals
Carlos Mateo: Lead vocals


1. Rumberos del Irazú
2. Mambo Inn
3. Loma Arriba
4. Descarga Irazú
5. El Punto
6. Siempre Estaré
7. Son Así
8. Salsa en Mí Alma
9. Si La Cumbia Tuviera Cuerpo


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Mambo Inn
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.