Hot Tuna

America's Choice

RCA Progressive Rock

Jorma Kaukonen (lead vocals, guitars), Jack Cassidy (bass), Bob Steeler (drums)

Reference: 74321 83502 2

Bar code: 74321 835022 1


1. Sleep Song
2. Funky #7
3. Walkin' Blues
4. Invitation
5. Hit Single #1
6. Serpent of Dreams
7. Don't Wanna go
8. Great Divide: Revisited

Recorded in San Francisco, 1975

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

America's Choice
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.