Gustavo Bergalli


New Mood Jazz

Gustavo Bergalli (tp), José Reinoso (p), Horacio Fumero (b), Aldo Caviglia (d), Marcelo Mercadante (bandoneon)

Reference: FAM22021

This is a project based on different rhythms like Chacareras, Zambas, Tangos, Milongas etc Composed by such artists from the jazz world like Jose Reinoso, Horacio Fumero, Aldo Caviglia and Marcelo Mercadante. A fusion of sound that will seduce you.


01 - El rioplatense, tango para gustavo
02 - Chacarera del 55
03 - La rioplatense, milonga para yiye
04 - Volver
05 - Trafico porteño
06 - Raynald's dream
07 - Chiquilin de bachin
08 - Dedicacion
09 - Milonga mia
10 - Alfonsina y el mar


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.