Goree Carter / Lester Williams

The Complete Recordings Volume 2 (1950-1954)

Blue Moon Blues Series

Goree Carter, Lester Williams, Henry Hayes, Ed Wiley, Willie Johnson, Dave Bartholomew, Blakey Broadis, Ferdinand Banks, James Hurdle

Reference: BMCD 6036

Gore Carter - The Complete 1950-1954
1. Seven Days
2. When Night Falls
3. Bull Corn Blues
4. My Wish
5. IVe Got News For You
6. IM Your Boogie Man
7. Please Say YouRe Mine
8. Tell Me, Is There Still A Chance ?
9. LetS Make Love

The Renaining Lester Williams 1949-1956
10. Winter Time Blues
11. IM So Glad I Could Jump And Shout
12. Dowling Street Hop
13. All I Need Is You
14. I Know That Chick
15. DonT Treat Me So Low Down
16. Texas Town
17. Hey Jack
18. The Folks Around The Corner
19. Mary Lou
20. LetS Do It
21. Crazy Bout My Baby (Please DonT Leave Me Baby)
22. DonT Ever Take Your Love From Me
23. Good Loving Baby
24. McdonaldS Daughter
25. Daddy Loves You

Press reviews



10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings Volume 2 (1950-1954)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.