Gerry Mulligan

Darn That Dream ( Dvd All Regions)

Salt Peanuts

Gerry Mulligan (bar, p), Bob Brookmeyer (tp), Wyatt Ruther (b), Gus Johnson (d), Count Basie

Reference: 44618

Bar code: 843602869185


1. Four For Three (Gerry Mulligan) 11:55
2. Darn That Dream (DeLange-Van Heusen) 7:00
3. Open Country (Bob brookmeyer) 5:25
4. Utter Chaos (Gerry Mulligan) 4:40
5. Opening All Night (Nat Pierce) 2:55
6. I Left My Baby (Rushing-Basie-Gibson) 4:45
7. Dickie's Dream (Basie-Young) 6:40

#1-4: Gerry Mulligan (bar, p), Bob Brookmeyer (tp), Wyatt Ruther (b), Gus Johnson (d). San Francisco, July 18, 1962.
#5-7: Count Basie All Stars featuring Gerry Mulligan (bar), Roy Eldridge (tp,flgl,hrn),Joe Newman, Loe Wilder, Doc Cheatham, Emmett Berry (tp), Vick Dickenson, Dicky Wells, Benny Morton (tb), Earl Warren (as), Coleman Hawkins, Ben Webster (ts), Freddie Green (g), Eddie Johnson (b), Jo Jones (d), Jimmy Rushing (vcl), Nat Pierce (arr). New York, Decemebr 8, 1957.

B&W-Color / Mono


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Darn That Dream ( Dvd All Regions)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.