Four Freshmen

Complete 1950-54 Studio Issued Recordings

Jazz Factory

Bob Flanigan (vcl, tb, b), Don Harbour (vcl, g), Ross Harbour (vcl, d), Hal Kratzsch or Ken Errair (vcl, tp, mellophone, b), Stan Kenton Orchestra

Reference: JFCD22868


1. Then Ill Be Happy
2. Mr. Bs Blues
3. Now You Know
4. Pick Up Your Tears
5. Its A Blue World
6. Tuxedo Junction
7. Stormy Weather
8. The Day Isnt Long Enough
9. Baltimore Oriole
10. Poinciana
11. It Happened Once Before
12. Holiday
13. Tenderly
14. Ill Be Seeing You
15. Seems Like Old Times
16. Over The Rainbow
17. Circus
18. Crazy Bones
19. Please Remember
20. Love Turns Winter To Spring
21. After You
22. Mood Indigo
23. Well Be Together Again
24. My Heart Stood Still
25. The Nearness Of You
26. Street Of Dreams
27. Laura (Bonus Track)
28. Basin Street Blues (Bonus Track)
29. What Is This Thing Called Love (Bonus Track)

Recorded 1950-1954

12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete 1950-54 Studio Issued Recordings
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.