Florindo Sassone

Florindo Sassone con sus Cantores: 1947-1950

El Bandoneón

Roberto Chanel, Angel Díaz, Jorge Casal, Carlos Malbrán, Rodolfo Galé, Raul Lavelle

Reference: EBCD 120

Bar code: 84 27328 13120 9


1. Flor De Fango
2. Quimera
3. Fogon De Huella
4. Sinforosa
5. Mano Cruel
6. Cancion De Buenos Aires
7. Vision
8. Intimas
9. Cien Guitarras
10. El Soldado
11. No Te Engañes Corazon
12. Noches De Atenas
13. Don Naides
14. Madre Hay Una Sola
15. Junada
16. Rie Payaso
17. El Divorcio
18. Un Cuadro Y Una Cancion
19. Te Juro Madre Mia
20. El Dia Que Me Quieras

"Second release of early Sassone on El Bandoneón heavily features the superb Roberto Chanel who joined him from Pugliese's orchestra."
- Mike Lavocah (www.milonga.co.uk)


$15.24  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Florindo Sassone con sus Cantores: 1947-1950
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.