Floreal Ruiz


Maestros del Tango Argentino

Reference: BMT 008

Bar code: 84 27328 14008 9


1. La Noche Que Te Fuiste
2. Marioneta
3. Bandita De Mi Pueblo
4. Milonga En Rojo
5. Luna Llena
6. Desvelo
7. De Todo Te Olvidas
8. Lagrimitas De Mi Corazon
9. Gardel Razzano
10. Esclavas Blancas
11. Sobre El Puncho
12. Tras Carton
13. Resignate Hermano
14. Las Vueltas De La Vida
15. Muchachos Silencio
16. Melenita De Oro
17. Infamia
18. Un Infierno
19. Milonguera


$12.52  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.