Erroll Garner

The Complete Savoy & Dial Master Takes (2-CD)

Definitive Records

Erroll Garner (p), Red Callender, John Levy, John Simmons (b), Harold 'Doc' West, Jesse Price, Alvin Stoller (d)

Reference: DRCD 11154

Bar code: 8436006491542

For the first time, definitive edition of all the recordings made by this unique and popular figure in jazz piano history for labels Savoy and Dial between 1945-1949.Only master takes.


CD 1
01. Laura
02. Stardust
03. Somebody loves me
04. (Back home again in) Indiana
05. I surrender, dear
06. I only have eyes for you
07. Stompin' at the Savoy
08. I cover the waterfront
09. It's easy to remember
10. Penthouse serenade
11. Love walked in
12. September song
13. Body and soul
14. All the things you are
15. A ghost of a chance
16. Yesterday
17. Goodbye
18. I'm in the moon for love
19. I can't believe that you're in love with me
20. More than you know
21. Undecided
22. Red sails in the sunset
23. All of me
24. Over the rainbow
25. A cottage for sale
26. This can't be love

Total time: 74:19 min.

CD 2
01. The man I love
02. Moonglow
03. I want a little girl
04. She's funny that way
05. Until the real thing comes along
06. Confessin'
07. Stormy weather
08. On the sunny side of the street
09. Rosalie
10. Everything happens to me
11. A stairway to the stars
12. Play, fiddle, play
13. Dark eyes
14. Laff, slam, laff
15. Jumpin' at the strangest game
16. Pastel
17. Trio
18. Play piano play
19. Love is the strangest game
20. Blues garni
21. Don't worry 'bout mw
22. Loose nut
23. Love for sale
24. Fantasy on Frankie and Johnny
25. Sloe gin fizz

Total time: 73:01 min.


18,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Savoy & Dial Master Takes (2-CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.