Eddie Costa

Eddie Costa Trio's Complete Recordings

Eddie Costa, Vinnie Burke, Nick Stabulas, Wendell Marshall, Paul Motian

Reference: LHJ10201

Bar code: 8436019582015

Contains the complete albums:
- Eddie Costa-Vinnie Burke Trio (Jubilee, 1956)
- The house of Blue lights (Dot, 1959)


01. Fascinating Rhythm
02. Unison Blues
03. Sweet and Lovely
04. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
05. Pile Driver
06. Yesterdays
07. It Could Happen to You
08. Jeepers Creepers
09. Get Happy
10. The House of Blue Lights
11. My Funny Valentine
12. Diane
13. Annabelle
14. When I Fall in Love
15. What's to Ya


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Eddie Costa Trio's Complete Recordings
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.