Dinah Washington

The Queen Of Blues

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3008

Bar code: 84 27328 03008 3


1. Blowtop Blues
2. Pillow Blues
3. No Cavier
4. Feel Like I Wanna Cry
5. Go Pretty Baby
6. If You Don´t Think I´m Leavin
7. Am I Blue
8. Fast Movin' Mama
9. Gambler´s Blues
10. I Ain´t Goin To Cry No More
11. Trouble In Mind
12. Record Ban Blues
13. Surprise Party
14. Half As Much
15. Shuckin And Jivin
16. Please Send Me Someone To Love
17. Resolution Blues
18. Juice Head Man Of Mine
19. Baby Get Lost
20. Never Never
21. Long John Blues
22. Mean And Devil
23. My Man´s An Undertaker

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Queen Of Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.