Unravel (Digipack)
  • Klampanis, Sahin, Matsuno, Cole, Almazan
    Klampanis, Sahin, Matsuno, Cole, Almazan
  • Defne Sahin & Guillermo Klein
    Defne Sahin & Guillermo Klein

Defne Sahin

Unravel (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent

Defne Sahin (vcl, arr), Fabian Almazan (p), Petros Klampanis (b), Henry Cole (d), Guillermo Klein (p, arr), Keisuke Matsuno (g)

Reference: FSNT-503

Bar code: 8427328435031

01. Unravel (Sahin) 5:01
02. Maçã (Djavan) 4:45
03. Sonnet 18 (Sahin-Shakespeare) 5:10
04. No More Words to Say (Sahin) 6:09
05. Oriental Path (Sahin) 3:44
06. Lobna (Sahin) 8:23
07. Skylark (Carmichael-Mercer) 5:43
08. Echoes of a Dream (Klein-Sahin) 4:10
09. Los tiempos del hombre (Klein-Consiglio) 4:16
10. Heart, We Will Forget Him (Sahin-Dickinson) 3:24
11. Walk with Me (Sahin) 4:42

Album details

Track #1, dedicated to Bettina Schubert

Defne Sahin (vocals, arrangements), Fabian Almazan (piano), Petros Klampanis (bass), Henry Cole (drums). Special guest: Guillermo Klein (piano on #6), Keisuke Matsuno (guitar on #4 & 6). Arrangements by Defne Sahin, excep #2,5,8,9 & 11 by Guillermo Klein.
Recorded at Sear Sound Studios, New York City, in April 2015

Sound engineer: Luis Bacqué
Mixed by Pete Rende
Mastered by Nate Wood

Artwork by Jolanda Buck
Cover photos: Elisa Carnicer
Studio photos: Monika Baskiewicz

Produced by Guillermo Klein & Defne Shain
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:

Customers also bought



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Unravel (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.