Sentimental Journey

Blue Moon

Virginai Osborn (tenor), Dorothy Hummitzch (leader), Carol Hagedorn (baritone), Janet Ertel (bass).

Reference: BMCD 3049

Bar code: 84 27328 03049 6


1. Sentimental Journey
2. Basin Street Blues
3. Carolina Moon
4. Floatin Down To Cotton Town
5. Garden In The Rain
6. 'S Posin
7. Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
8. This Little Babe
9. In The Sweet Long Ago
10. I´m Drifting Back To Dreamland
11. A Little Street Here Old Friend
12. Anniversary Waltz
13. Home Sweet Home
14. Ballin The Jack
15. Tell Me Why
16. I´d Love To Live In Loveland With You
17. When Day Is Done
18. Drifting And Dreaming
19. Angry

$11.02  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Sentimental Journey
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.