Charlie Barnet

And His Orchetra: Lonely Street And More

Lone Hill Jazz

Charlie Barnet, Maynard Ferguson, Charlie Shavers, Bill Holman, Herbie Harper, Red Wooten, Alvin Stoller, Hank Jones

Reference: LHJ10303

Bar code: 8436019583036


1. Bluehound Bus Greys
2. Things Aint What They Used To Be
3. Argo
4. Whos Your Hoosier
5. Blue Rose
6. Lemon Twist
7. Lumby
8. Hear Me Talkin To You
9. Rose Room
10. I Love You
11. Sleepy Time Gal
12. Keep The Home Fires Burning
13. The Moon Was Yellow
14. Myna
15. Youd Be So Nice To Come Home To
16. Phylysse
17. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
18. Serenade In Blue
19. Isnt This A Lovely Day
20. Lonely Street.

Featuring: Maynard Ferguson, Charlie Shavers, Al Porcino, Doc Severinsen, Pete Candoli (tp), Georgie Auld, Bill Holman, Willie Smith, Bill Trujillo (reeds), Herbie Harper, Milt Bernhardt, Si Zentner, Dick Nash (tb), Red Wooten (b), Alvin Stoller (d), Barney Kessel (g) & Hank Jones (p).

15,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

And His Orchetra: Lonely Street And More
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.