Benny Moré

El Barbaro De La Melodia


Reference: CCD 801

Bar code: 84 27328 20801 7


1. Como Fue
2. Oh Vida
3. Porque Pensar Asi
4. Fiebre De Ti
5. Y Hoy Como Ayer
6. Busco Tu Olvido
7. Te Quedaras
8. Y Te Encontre
9. Vano Capricho
10. Preferi Perderte
11. Dolor Y Perdon
12. Cuando Quieras Volver
13. Corazon Rebelde
14. Que Me Hace Daño
15. No Puedo Callar
16. Oye Una Cancion Para Ti
17. Mi Amor Mi Fe Y Mi Ilusion
18. Ahora Soy Tan Feliz

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

El Barbaro De La Melodia
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.