Benny Goodman

Complete Legendary 1938 carnegie Hall Concert -2 Cd- Set

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11174

Masterpiece live performance of the pioneer of the jazz concerts. Includes comprehensive discography and list of arrangers and soloists.
Newly remastered


CD 1:

1. Don't be that way
2. Sometimes I'm happy
3. One o'clock jmo
4. Sensation rag
5. I'm coming Virginia
6. When my baby smiles at me
7. shine
8. Blue reverie
9. Life goes to party
10. Honeysuckle rose
11. Body and soul
12. Avalon
13. The man I love
14. I got rhythm

CD 2:

1. Blue skies
2. Loch lomond
3. Blue room
4. Swingtime in the rockies
5. Bei mir bist du schoen
6. China boy
7. Stompin' at the Savoy
8. Dizzy spells
9. Sing sing sing
10. If dreams come true
11. Big John's special


$21.64  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Legendary 1938 carnegie Hall Concert -2 Cd- Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.