Art Tatum

Complete Capitol Recordings (2-CD)

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11192

Bar code: 8436006491924

Legendary solo and trio interpretations.


CD 1:

1. Willow weep for me
2. I cover the waterfront
3. Aunt hagar's blues
4. Nice work if you can get it
5. Someone to watch over me
6. Dardanella
7. Time on my hands
8. Sweet lorraine
9. Somebody loves me
10. Don't blame me
11. My heart stood still
12. You took advantage of me
13. I gotta right to sing the blues
14. How high the moon
15. Goin' home

CD 2:

1. Wakin' whoopee
2. Blue skies
3. It's the talk of t5he town
4. Dancing in the dark
5. Tenderly
6. September song
7. Melody in F, opus 3 Nº1
8. Tea for two
9. Out of nowhere
10. Just one of those things
11. Indian
12. Would you like to take a walk
13. Lover
14. Promotional interview with Art Tatum and Paul Weston


18,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Capitol Recordings (2-CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.