Art Pepper

Those Kenton Days

Definitive Records

Stan Kenton Orchestra

Reference: DRCD 11228

Complete Kenton's Capitol Studio Recordings Featuring Pepper's Solo. The Kenton machine at its best!


1. Harlem Folk Dance
2. Unison Riff
3. Cuban Carnival
4. Journey to Brazil
5. How High the Moon
6. Harlem Holiday
7. Jolly Rogers
8. Blues in Riff
9. Art Pepper
10. Viva Prado
11. Round Robin
12. Dynaflow
13. Jump for Joe
14. Francesca
15. Sambo
16. Street of Dreams
17. Harlem Folk Dance (alternate)

$14.65  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Those Kenton Days
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.