Antonio Machin

Ese Soy Yo

Alma Latina

Reference: ALCD 025

Bar code: 84 27328 30025 4


1. Ese Soy Yo
2. Que No Se Enfrie
3. Plazos Traicioneros
4. Piensa Bien Lo Que Dices
5. Ya No Puedo Creerlo
6. Asi Paso La Semana
7. Miseria
8. Primavera En Rio
9. Tu Veras
10. Satisfaccion
11. El Loco
12. Y Mucho Mas
13. El Pedacito
14. Donne Moi
15. No No Puede Ser Verdad
16. Infamia
17. Isla Del Caribe
18. Quien Si No Tu
19. La Copla Guajira
20. Hymne Al Amour

$12.79  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Ese Soy Yo
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.