Anselmo Sacasas y su Orquesta

Poco Loco

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Rubén González (voc), Cuso Mendoza (voc)

Reference: TCD057

Bar code: 8 427328 11057 0


1. Poco Loco
2. Vamos A Gozar
3. Ay Sí, Ay No
4. Pa' Los Pollos Maí'
5. Que Le Voy A Hacer
6. Si No Te Veo Más
7. No Te Quiero
8. La Atómica Humana
9. Lengua Mala
10. Siempre De Allá Pa'Cá
11. Cigüeña
12. Me Deja Solito
13. Soltando Chispas
14. Tumbaíto
15. Rumba Negra
16. Te Seguire Queriendo
17. Paquete No
18. Hasta Que Se Rompa El Coco
19. A E I O U
20. Dale Pepe

Havana, 1945-1947

$12.86  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Poco Loco
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.