Alexis Cuadrado


Fresh Sound New Talent

Alexis Cuadrado (b), Kris Bauman (as, cl), John Ellis (ts, ss, b-cl, fl), Alan Ferber (tb), Steve Cardenas (g), Mark Ferber (d)

Reference: FSNT-182

Bar code: 8427328421829

Alexis' sextet includes some of the finest musicians in the New York music secene. This band shaped out from Alexis' previous two quintets.

01. J Ride 6:42
02. Black Tulip 8:11
03. El Perro 7:10
04. El Gran Profeta 7:31
05. Te Recuerdo Amanda 5:00
06. Camperdown Elm 7:46
07. Mario's Pencil 7:41
08. Quick 5:28

Album details

Total time: 55:39 min.

All Compositions by Alexis Cuadrado except #5 by Victor Jara.

Recorded in Brooklyn, January 2004

Visit the Alexis Cuadrado's website at

Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.