Blue Sounds Jazz Workshop Vinyls Jazz Workshop Vinyls FSR Blog
SHOPPING CART...  There are no items in your shopping cart

All Labels

blue line for decoration HOME -> Teo Macero

Teo Macero


Explorations by Teo Macero and Wally Cirillo (Digipack Edition)


Explorations By Teo Macero And Wally Cirillo (digipack Edition)

Teo Macero
Featuring: Art Farmer (tp), Teo Macero (as, ts), John LaPorta (cl, as), George Barrow (bs), Eddie Bert (tb), Don Butterfield (tuba), Orlando Girolamo (accordion), Wally Cirillo (p), Charles Mingus, Lou Labella, Wendell Marshall (b), Ed Shaughnessy, Kenny Clarke (d).
€ 10.95   (USD 13.02) Buy Now!