Miles Davis

Miles Davis vs Thelonius Monk

Blue Moon Jazz

Miles davis (trumpet), Milt Jackson (vibes), Thelonious Monk (Piano), Percy Heath (bass), Kenny Clarke (drums), Jay Jay Johnson (trombone), Lucky Thompson (tenor Sax), Horace Silver (piano).

Reference: BMCD 3043

Bar code: 84 27328 03043 4


Miles Davis And The Modern Jazz Giants
1. Bag´s Groove
2. Bag´s Groove
3. Bemsha Swing
4. Swing Spring
5. The Man I Love
6. The Man I Love
Hackensack, New Jersey , December 24, 1954.
Miles Davis All Stars Sextet:
7. Walkin
8. Blue N' Boogie
Hackensack, New Jersey , April 29, 1954.


$11.70  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Miles Davis vs Thelonius Monk
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.