Woody Herman

Complete 1948-1950 Capitol Sessions (2-CD)

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11195

The astonishing sound of the second herd


CD 1
01. That's right
02. Lemon drop
03. I got it bad
04. I ain't gonna wait
05. Early autumn
06. More than you know
07. Keper of the flame
08. The crickets
09. More moon
10. Detour ashead
11. Jamaica rhumba
12. not really the blues
13. Tenderly
14. Lollipop
15. You rascal you
16. You've got a date with the blues
17. Rhapsody
18. The great Lie
19. In the beginning

CD 2
01. Rose of the Rio Grande
02. My Gee Gee fromm the Fiji Isles
03. Cut off the fat
04. Mule train
05. My baby just cares for me
06. Tasty
07. The old pail
08. Calico sal
09. Jelly bean
10. spain
11. Pennies fram heaven
12. I want a little girl
13. You're my everything
14. Music to dance to
15. The nearness of you
16. Sonny speaks
17. starlight souvenirs
18. When it rains it pours
19. Johannesburg
20. I don't need a house to fall on me


18,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete 1948-1950 Capitol Sessions (2-CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.