Vicenç Solsona Quartet


New Mood Jazz

Reference: FAM22011

Since 1988 when he was guitar teacher up today, a consecrated artist who delights us with a new record. An enveloping acoustical jazz, influenced by classical music and traditional jazz, full of creativity with a lot of freedom of action for the musicians. This record is a jack-in-the-box which will delude everyone.


01 - Largo Enero
02 - Per al meu amic
03 - Plou
04 - Buen viaje
05 - Dudas
06 - Sin consentimiento
07 - Detenida en el azul
08 - Reflexiones
09 - Insomne
10 - Cómo fue

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.