Various Artists

Christmas With The Jazz Legends Vol.1

Lone Hill Jazz

Reference: LHJ44159

20 tracks from some of the biggest names in Jazz originally recorded in the 1950s and 1960s for such labels as Capitol, Verve, Argo, Decca and RCA.


1. White Christmas - Louis Armstrong
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Kenny Burrell
3. Everyday Is Christmas - Joe Buskin Trio
4. Snowfall - Claude Thornhill
5. Ring Those Christmas Bells - Peggy Lee
6. Let It Snow! -Les Brown
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Ella Fitzgerald
8. White Christmas - Bing Crosby
9. Christmas Dreaming - Frank Sinatra
10. The Lord's Prayer - Dinah Washington
11. Christmas Song - Nat King Cole Trio
12. Christmas Spell - Peggy Lee
13. O' Little Town Of Bethlehem - Ella Fitzgerald
14. Jingle Bells - Leo Watson
15. Ring Dem Bells - Fats Waller
16. Silent Night - Kenny Burrell
17. O Tannenbaum - Stan Kenton
18. Christmas Song - Doris Day
19. Lord's Prayer - Mahalia Jackson
20. Angels, We Heard On High - Stan Kenton

Total Time: 56:05 mins.

14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Christmas With The Jazz Legends Vol.1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.