Various Artists

La Música de Marta Valdés

Virgin - Yerba Buena

Elena Burke, Miriam Ramos, Bola de Nieve, Marta Valdés, Pablo Milanés, Miguelito Cuní

Reference: Virgin 848565


01. Hay Mil Formas
02. Y Con Tus Palabras
03. En La Imaginacion
04. Tu No Sospechas
05. Cancion Sin Titulo
06. No Te Empenes Mas
07. Como Un Rio
08. Llora Llora
09. Aida
10. Ay, Placido!
11. Jose Jacinto
12. Mascaya
13. Por Si Vuelves
14. Aunque No Te Vi Llegar
15. Cancion Facil
16. Tengo
17. Tu No Hagas Caso/Deja Que Siga Solo
18. La Canción

8,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

La Música de Marta Valdés
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.