Various Artists

The Red Shoes

Soundtrack Factory

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Reference: SFCD-33540

Bar code: 8436006495403

Original score from the superb backstage melodrama directed by Michael Powell and Emeric Pressburger, with Moira Shearer and Anton Walbrook. Includes the complete ballet music based on an Andersen fairy tale.

Music composed, arranged and conducted by Brian Easdale

Ballet of 'The Red Shoes' performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Sir Thomas Beecham.

01. Signature Tune
02. Red Shoes Main Title
03. "Heart Of Fire" Ouverture
04. Julian Conducts A Rehearsing
05. On The Mercury Theatre
06. Practise, Practise
07. Irina Is Finished
08. Monte Carlo's Invitation
09. Vicky And Julian At The Party
10. Transformation
11. Vicky And Julian Discuses On Rehearshing
12. On Th Monte Carlo Opera's Backstage
13. Red Shoes Ballet Premiere
14. Paris
15. Night Ride
16. Birthday Party
17. Lermontov Remembers The Vicky's Great Roles
18. Dance Music
19. Irina's Returns
20. Composer Sleepless Nights
21. Lermontov's Reflection
22. Struggle For Vicky
23. Vicky's Last Dance / End Title
24. Red Shoes Ballet *

(*) Pre-Recording Version - Bonus Track


Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Red Shoes
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.