Various Artists

Yola - Vacaciones Forzosas

Blue Moon Serie Lirica

Música del Mtro. José M. Irueste

Reference: BMCD 7548

Bar code: 84 27328 07548 0

- Revista

1. Alas
2. Alas
3.¡Lo Mismo Me Da!
4. Quiero
5. Sueños De Amor -Dúo
6. Sueños De Amor
7. Marcha De La Cacería
8. Mírame

Vacaciones Forzosas
- Revista

9. El Menú De La Condesa
10.Amor Mío
11.Mi Vida Ha Muerto Ya
12.Ja, Ja, Ja
14.Mujer Fatal
15.No Preguntes Porque
16.Allo, Allo

$13.56  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Yola - Vacaciones Forzosas
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.