Various Artists

Maestros De La Guitarra Flamenca Vol.6

Planet Records

Ramon Montoyo (g), Paco Aguilera (g), Manolo De La Huelva (g), Andres Heredia (g), Manuel Cano (g), Niñi Ricardo (g)

Reference: P 1010 CD


- Ramón Montoya
1. Bulerías
2. Soleares
3. Seguiriya
4. Tarantas

- Manolo de Huelva
5. Soleares
6. Caña
7. Soleares
8. Seguiriyas

- Manuel Cano
9. Tientos
10. Boleros
11. Soleares
12. Peteneras

- Paco Aguilera
13. Granaina
14. Ecos jerezanos
15. Alergrías

- Andrés Heredia
16. Arabesca
17. Farruca
18. Media granadina
19. Zambra
20. Aires de Triana

- Niño Ricardo
21. Bulerías
22. Soleares

5,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Maestros De La Guitarra Flamenca Vol.6
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.