Tito Rodríguez

Returns To The Palladium - Live


Reference: PCD-122


1. Ritmo Charanga
2. Óyeme Antonia
3. Él Que Se Fue
4. Si Te Contará
5. Baila La Charanga
6. La Muñeca De Papel
7. Bartolo Saca La Flauta
8. Yambú
9. El Oso Y La Osa
10. Cabeza Dura
11. Que Lo Gocen Todos
12. Rincón


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Returns To The Palladium - Live
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.