Tito Rodríguez

Big Band Latino



Reference: PCD-117


1. Esta Es Mi Orquesta - Presentación en Descarga
2. Tírate Que Está Bajito
3. Oye Mi Consejo
4. Mi Guajira Sí
5. Kalamary
6. Sacando Candela
7. El Bigotón De Danilo


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Big Band Latino
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.