Tito Rodríguez

From Hollywood


Reference: PCD-157


1. Colando, Siempre Colando
2. Una Note Samba
3. Quédate Conmigo
4. Cuando Sale El Sol
5. Suelta La Cintura
6. Bon Sueño
7. La Cosquillita
8. Zangandonga
9. Quedemos Como Amigos
10. Los Angeles
11. Mambo Jump
12. Guajirita


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

From Hollywood
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.