Tito Puente

Bossa Nova By Puente


Reference: PCD-107


1. Come To The Mardi Gras
2. Desafinado
3. Little Brown Boy
4. Recado
5. Payaso
6. O Pato
7. Loco Bossa Nova
8. One Note Samba
9. Teleco Te'Co
10. Brazilandia
11. Bossa Nova A La Puente
12. Meditaçao

14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Bossa Nova By Puente
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.