Thelonious Monk

' Round Midnight - The complete Blue Note Sessions & More

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11133

Definitive edition of the Monk recordings for the Blue Note label between 1947-1948, plus the famous 1944 session with Coleman Hawkins.
Only master takes.


1. Humph
2. Evonce
3. Suburban eyes
4. Thelonious
5. Nive work if you can get it
6. Ruby my dear
7. Well you needn't
8. April in Paris
9. Off minor
10. Introspection
11. In walked Bud
12. Monk's mood
13. Who knows
14. 'Round midnight
15. All the things you are
16. I should care
17. Evidence
18. Misterioso
19. Epistrophy
20. I mean you
21. Flyin' hawk*
22. Driftin' on a reed*
23. On the bean*
24. Recollections*

*Bomus tracks


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

' Round Midnight - The complete Blue Note Sessions & More
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.