Stan Kenton

Complete Capitol Studio Transcriptions (2-CD)

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11194

All the non-commercial radio recordings.


Disc: 1

1. Blue Magic
2. Body and Soul
3. We'll Be Together Again
4. Easy Street
5. On the Sunny Side of the Street
6. I Surrender Dear
7. Begin the Beguine
8. Two Moose in a Caboose
9. Solitude
10. No Baby, Nobody But You
11. Never Too Late to Pray
12. Tea for Two
13. One Twenty
14. Don't Blame Me
15. Intermission Riff
16. It Ain't Necessarily So
17. I Never Thought I'd Sing the Blues
18. Artistry in Rhythm-Opening Theme
19. Artistry in Rhythm-Closing Theme
20. Who's Got a Tent for Rent
21. I Got the Sun in the Morning
22. Peg O' My Heart
23. Come Rain or Shine
24. They Say It's Wonderful
25. He's Funny That Way
26. Lover

Disc: 2

1. I Don't Know Why
2. I Just Do
3. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
4. I'm Yours
5. Yesterdays
6. I've Got the World on a String
7. Ecuador
8. End of the World
9. More Than You Know
10. Reed Rapture
11. You May Not Love Me
12. That's the Least You Can Do
13. Sepulveda
14. I'd Be Lost Without You
15. Lover Man
16. Scotch and Water
17. Cocktails for Two
18. Everybody Swing
19. Artistry in Harlem Swing
20. Please Be Kind
21. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
22. By the River Ste. Marie
23. April in Paris
24. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
25. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
26. Sophisticated Lady
27. Fatal Apple


18,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Capitol Studio Transcriptions (2-CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.