Stan Getz & Jimmy Raney

Complete Studio Sessions (2-CD)

Definitive Records

Kai Winding, Zoot Sims, All Cohn, Duke Jordan, Horace Silver, Roy Haynes, Blossom Dearie

Reference: DRCD 11257

This double-CD shows the magical interplay of this classic partnership at its finest while joined by Earl Swope, Kai Winding, Zoot Sims, Al Cohn, Horace Silver, Duke Jordan, Red Mitchell, Tommy Potter and Roy Haynes. Careful Audio Restoration. 20-Bit Remastering



1. Pardon my bop
2. As I live and I bop
3. Interlude in be bop
4. Diaper pin
5. Stan Getz along
6. Stan's mood
7. Slow
8. Fast
9. Skull buster
10. Ante room
11. Poop Deck
12. Pennies from heaven
13. Pinch bootle
14. Earless engineering
15. Be still
16. Short P, not LP
17. Melody express
18. Yvette
19. Potter's Luck
20. The song is you
21. Wildwood


1. Stella by starlight
2. Time on my hands
3. 'Tis autumn
4. Tne way you look tonight
5. Lover come back to me
6. Body and soul
7. Stars fell on alabama
8. You turned the tables on me
9. Lullabiy of Birdland
10. Autunm leaves
11. Fools rush in
12. These foolish things
13. Thanks for the Orient
14. How deep is the ocean
15. Hymn of the Orient
16. These foolish things
17. Signal
18. Lee
19.'Round midnight
20. Motin


18,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete Studio Sessions (2-CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.