Sonora Matancera

Baile Con La Sonora Matancera


Laito Sureda (voc), Celia Cruz (voc)

Reference: PCD-137


1. Las Muchachas
2. Un Poquitito De Cariño
3. Cuartito 22
4. Me Siento Enamorado
5. Yambú Pa' Gozar
6. ¿Por Qué Te Empeñas En Decir?
7. Que Linda
8. Yo Quisiera Saber
9. Mi Redención
10. Este Cha Cha Chá
11. En El Bajio
12. Cañonazo


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Baile Con La Sonora Matancera
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.