Sonora Matancera

Algo Especial Por La Sonora Matancera


Bienvenido Granda (voc), Laito Sureda (voc)

Reference: PCD-142


1. Ya Se Rompió El Coco - Guaracha
2. Con Cuanto Amor - Bolero
3. La Diosa De La Rumba - Rumba
4. Ten Piedad - Bolero
5. A Bailar - Guaracha
6. No Te Diré Te Quiero - Bolero
7. Cántal Con Su Tambó - Guaracha
8. Oye Este Mambo - Mambo
9. El Mambito - Mambo Son
10. Pecaste De Infiel - Bolero
11. Cualquiera Resbala Y Cae - Guaracha
12. A Dios Le Ruego - Bolero Rítmico


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Algo Especial  Por La Sonora Matancera
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.