Sonny Rollins

Complete Capitol, Savoy and Blue Note Feature Recordings

Definitive Records

Sonny Rollins, Babs Gonzales, Bennie Green, J. J. Johnson, Julius Watkins, John Lewis, Bud Powell, Wynton Kelly, Gene Ramey, Roy Haynes

Reference: DRCD 11243

All the recordings waxed by Rollins from the beginning of his career as a sideman.


1. Capitolizing
2. Professor Bop
3. Audobon
4. Don't Blame Me
5. Goof Square
6. Bee Jay
7. St Louis Blues
8. Real Crazy
9. Then You'll Be Boppin' Too
10. When Lovers They Lose
11. Bouncing with Bud
12. Wail
13. Dance of the Infidels
14. 52nd Street Theme
15. Audobon (alternate take)
16. Goof Square (alternate take)
17. Goof Square (alternate take)
18. Bee Jay (alternate take)
19. Bouncing with Bud (alternate take)
20. Bouncing with Bud (alternate take)
21. Wail (alternate take)
22. Dance of the Infidels (alternate take)


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete Capitol, Savoy and Blue Note Feature Recordings
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.