Sonny Rollins

Sonny Rollins Plays

Fresh Sound Records

Sonny Rollins (ts), Jimmy Cleveland, Gil Coggins, Wendell Marhall, Kenny Dennis

Reference: FSRCD 057


1. Sonnymoon for Two (Sonny Rollins)
2. Like Someone in Love (Burke-Van Heusen)
3. Theme From Pathetiques Symphony (Tchaikowsky)
4. Lust for Life (Jones)
5. I Got it That Ain't Bad (Feather)
6. Ballad Medley:
Flamingo (Grouya-Anderson)
If You Were Mine (Mercer-Malneck)
I'm Through With Love (Malneck-Livingston-Kahn)
Love Walked in (George & Ira Gershwin)


9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Sonny Rollins Plays
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.