Sonny Parker

The Complete 1948-1953 plus the Best Recordings with Lionel Hampton

Blue Moon Blues Series

Sonny Parker, Gene Morris, Al Grey, Sammy Price, Wes Montgomery, Lionel Hampton

Reference: BMCD 6003

Bar code: 8427328060035

The Complete 1948-1953
1. Tossin And Turnin
2. Lay Right Down And Dia
3. Gamblin Woman
4. You Don´T Know About Love
5. Hamp´s Gumbo
6. Pretty Baby
7. Sad Feeling
8. I Want A Little Girl
9. Rocking With G M
10. Carlena´s Blues
11. Money Ain´t Everything
12. Disgusted Blues
13. She Sets My Soul On Fire
14. Worried Life Blues
15. Jealous Blues
16. I´m Hungry

The Best Recordings with Lionel Hampton 1949-1951
17. What´s Happening Baby
18. Drinking Wine Spo Dee O Dee
19. For You My Love
20. Sad Feeling
21. Hamp´s Gumbo
22. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
23. Merry Christmas Baby
24. Cryin
25. Helpless
26. Don´t Flee The Scene Salty

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete 1948-1953 plus the Best Recordings with Lionel Hampton
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.